www.orangespectacular.com Classifieds
Post your classifieds for the world to see

  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last  
Viewing Page 1 of 1 (Total Entries: 6)       Contact Us


D15 Allis Series II
D15 Series II factory 3 point hitch gas engine wide front has a loader which is not in great shape the tractor runs excellent all original very nice tractor asking 3500.00

Posted: Thu, 17 Aug. 2017
Expires: Wed, 15 Nov. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Edit this adedit   
For Sale: Allis Chalmers One Botto
Plow is located in West Central MN. Plow share is in excellent condition with 2 extra.

Posted: Mon, 14 Aug. 2017
Expires: Sun, 12 Nov. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
WC unstyled Allis Chalmers for sale
1938 WC in need of engine overhaul...coolant in the crankcase. Head and gasket indicate problem may be cylinder sleeve seals. Asking $600. Clean unit...photos upon request. Must see to appreciate.

Posted: Tue, 1 Aug. 2017
Expires: Mon, 30 Oct. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   
threshing show
52nd annual show in west central mn featuring allis chalmers this year more info call 320-246-3337 320-795-2437 email donnellythreshingbee@runestone.net

Posted: Thu, 20 Jul. 2017
Expires: Wed, 6 Sep. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail    Websitewebsite   
★ New Program Alert! ★
Sometimes opportunity knocks,
other times it knocks the door
right off the hinges.
Mindset 24 Global is more than an opportunity to change your finances...
        ... It can change your life!
Join This unique banner program and get your banner ads shown 10 referrals levels down. It also has a lucrative affiliate program


Posted: Thu, 15 Jun. 2017
Expires: Wed, 11 Apr. 2018
Websitewebsite    Edit this adedit   
1938 AC B
For sale- 1938 Allis Chalmers model B. Needs full restoration. Has a brass radiator. We believe the engine is locked up since there is water in the oil. Has been sitting for years. $800 or best offer.

Posted: Thu, 25 May. 2017
Expires: Wed, 23 Aug. 2017
Email Ad Posteremail   


  First
  Prev
  Post
  Home
Next  
Last